Meet the Fascinating Characters of Attack on Titan

Meet the Fascinating Characters of Attack on Titan

Listing all the characters from "Attack on Titan" is an extensive task due to the large and evolving cast. Instead, I'll provide a list of some prominent characters from various factions within the series. Please note that this list is not exhaustive, and there are many more characters in the story. Additionally, new characters may have been introduced in the manga or other developments after my last knowledge update in January 2022.

Main Characters:

  1. Eren Yeager
  2. Mikasa Ackerman
  3. Armin Arlert
  4. Levi Ackerman
  5. Historia Reiss
  6. Jean Kirstein
  7. Connie Springer
  8. Sasha Blouse
  9. Erwin Smith
  10. Hange Zoë

Military Police Brigade:

  1. Nile Dawk
  2. Marlo Freudenberg
  3. Hitch Dreyse

Warrior Unit (Titan Shifters):

  1. Reiner Braun (Armored Titan)
  2. Bertolt Hoover (Colossal Titan)
  3. Annie Leonhart (Female Titan)
  4. Zeke Yeager (Beast Titan)
  5. Porco Galliard (Jaw Titan)
  6. Pieck Finger (Cart Titan)
  7. Colt Grice (Beast Titan's inheritor)


  1. Zeke Yeager (founder)
  2. Yelena
  3. Onyankopon
  4. Niccolo

Marleyan Military:

  1. Magath
  2. Gabi Braun
  3. Falco Grice
  4. Colt Grice (before inheriting the Beast Titan)

Survey Corps (Scout Regiment):

  1. Mike Zacharias
  2. Nanaba
  3. Gelgar
  4. Petra Rall
  5. Eld Jinn
  6. Oruo Bozad
  7. Moblit Berner
  8. Farlan Church
  9. Isabel Magnolia

Garrison Regiment:

  1. Dot Pixis
  2. Hannes


  1. Grisha Yeager
  2. Carla Yeager
  3. Kenny Ackerman
  4. Rod Reiss
  5. Uri Reiss
  6. Frieda Reiss
Back to blog